boysordeath's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

the thing about that last entry is i know that the expectations i put around scott aren't really fair--like to expect someone who gets overwhelmed by me trying to connect to acknowledge me making him a playlist is a little insane. and i know i'm making myself into this huge victim when i have put up with this kind of thing for a long time and in reality, it felt lucky that he even put my wallet on the porch... sad. i can't believe i love someone so much who doesn't value me very much or understand why that would seem sort of like a big deal, like pretty rude. sigh. i'm so tired. and i feel kind of compelled to show up for him still and explain that i'm just this reactive bc i need his love. but i mean i've been in kind of a lot of weird heartbreak lately and probably not even thinking straight. i've just maybe never loved someone else so much before - "when i forget about me".

2:30 p.m. - 2016-05-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boysguysboys
minus-boys
jeffpop
gigihodges
pierrecoghil