boysordeath's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

warped crush

once i had a crush on my friend geoff but i knew it was sick and wrong to have a crush on him for this sole reason: he reminded me A.LOT. of huston. the shape of his mouth and chin, his personality, the way he tried to make me laugh all the time. he also knew i was sick and wrong to have a crush on him, and i think he almost liked me otherwise, but he was always just a really good friend no matter how warped the situation got.

one day i tried to set my friends kathy and will up, so i invited them to mine and geoff's traditional thursday night bowling. will and kathy did not hit it off. instead, kathy and geoff hit it off. they kept hitting it off, piquing on the night of my b-day party. i was upset. happy birthday, it's my party and i'll cry if i want to, style. that party lasted till sunrise too. but the sunrise helped me breathe and sort everyhing out, and i knew that i was ok.

geoff and kathy became a couple, and once that happened, everything felt right. i loved it because my sick and wrong crush on geoff went away, and they were both happy and i love them both so much. they are still together and i'm still glad.

6:57 p.m. - 2003-11-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boysguysboys
minus-boys
jeffpop
gigihodges