boysordeath's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

\"F\" for Failed.

It shouldn't be surprising that I got no response out of him at all...

It's been so long with no real responses. Especially when it mattered, especially when any real friend would be there. I'm not sure why I told him anyway...partly because I thought he'd care partly because I wanted to see if he cared. It was a sneaky female test, and he failed.

It is the last of my small tests...I think after three years of this bull shit it's really over.

4:28 p.m. - 2006-08-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boysguysboys
minus-boys
jeffpop
gigihodges