boysordeath's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I do not miss him like I expected to. It has almost been a full month since we spoke or had contact at all. I didn't even flinch when I had to see him face to face for that one second, I raised my hand up by my head in what people call a wave, in response to his wave. No words exchanged. I didn't even smile. Just a still wave. Although it strangely caused me to shake after that. I was shaking for the next few minutes. I am afraid of him breaking down the barrier, I'm afraid he will say something to me or look at me in the sad way that he can, or god forbid cry in front of me, and that my fortress will crumble; that I'll take pity and compassion. That's why I have to keep it up and stay far away. In a few months he will be long gone anyway and I'll never have to see him again.

In other news I calculated that the average time span it takes between me finding someone I'm actually sincerely interested in is 3.5 years. This is going off the average of years between Serious Relationship #1, Serious Relationship #2, and Serious Relationship #3 that just happened.

1:08 a.m. - 2008-02-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boysguysboys
minus-boys
jeffpop
gigihodges
pierrecoghil