boysordeath's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fuck the blueberries

I wish you would have asked me everything, I couldn't lie, I don't want to lie...I'm waiting for you to ask me if I still do; you almost did. Let's live in Berkley, get a dog, plant a community garden, and take up tennis. We'll take life as it ebbs and flows; we'll be miserable at times,passionate, and sincerely happy. People will say we're bad for each other, but we know better. Just me and you. I still do, and always have. Let's start over. Ask me to start over. You already know I'll go anywhere with you, and you'll go anywhere with me - even to the edge of the existential abyss. It was that moment of connect that I realized I never stopped. I remember the train ride well...you laid in my lap, I played with your hair, I felt in love with you. But I don't want to be afraid anymore.

12:38 p.m. - 2009-03-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boysguysboys
minus-boys
jeffpop
gigihodges
pierrecoghil