boysordeath's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

heart conditions

my first boyfriend that counts is ben, but i was 16 and i think i liked the way he treated me and kinda liked him, but i didn't know what i was looking for. he's just not for me at all. now he's married.

i may have been heartbroken by trevor.

my only serious boyfriend was huston. i haven't gotten over him really. he's on a mission and we write and are close friends but i'm allowed to date other people. sometimes i think life would be easier if i got over him but what do i do when no one comes close.

one person i really liked, even after huston, was morgan. it was really short-lived... well, the time where we liked each other was. then i kept liking him even though i didn't want him to be my boyfriend. i think i've stopped now. i can tell because he had his arm around my best friend and kissed her on the cheek, and i thought it was dumb of him but i did not get a sick feeling in my stomach one gets when their crush is blatently flirting with someone else.

6:29 p.m. - 2003-11-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boysguysboys
minus-boys
jeffpop
gigihodges