boysordeath's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

persuing

this is so top-secret unless of course you are a boy listed here, then you can let me know you saw it. i don't mind, whatever.

people who i would not mind if they persued me:

allen

luke

chris (i'm not sure about this but i think i might persue him as a friend. well, we are friends. nevermind. i just really like talking to him sometimes).

maybe that's all.

people i really like but don't really want them persuing me:

joe

guy i spend most of my time with because he's really nice:

greg

12:14 p.m. - 2003-11-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boysguysboys
minus-boys
jeffpop
gigihodges