boysordeath's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

my face

today luke wrote to appoligize for his visits always being so short. so i guess he does get it. i think. at least he understands that i want to get to know him. i bet he saw the dissapointment on my face when he was leaving. it was meshed with pain (my neck and back were killing me) and tired-ness. i hope i wasn't too extremely pathetic.

so sometimes my face is a dead give-away for how i'm feeling. but not all the time.

5:23 p.m. - 2003-11-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boysguysboys
minus-boys
jeffpop
gigihodges