boysordeath's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

crazy boys

luke said we should do something. i agreed. this is getting almost exciting.

i'm just as excited to get to know chris though. we just have really good conversations. i don't think he likes me at all, and i don't know if i'm attracted to him, but we are excited to be friends. i love the way i feel really comfortable interacting with him.

another issue: i don't know what greg will think if i ever do end up spending time with luke or whatever. i encourage him to like other girls and stuff... i think he understands that i don't like him romantically, but it's still kind of weird how much time he spends with me. yesterday, i was in a lot of pain from my neck down to achey hands, so he massaged my hands and my roommates laughed at me. it's kind of embarrasing, but i don't know what to do about it. it did help, and he wanted to, so i let him.

1:44 p.m. - 2003-11-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boysguysboys
minus-boys
jeffpop
gigihodges