boysordeath's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

chris left this morning without saying goodbye. as much as i wish this didn't matter, my heart has sunk into my stomach and i am silently screaming at the top of my lungs. not because he didn't say good bye, but because he is gone. i'm sure it wouldn't take much for me to get over it. but somehow i can't fathom what ithe remedy is. so i sit here at work mourning what never was. we never reconciled, we never said goodbye, in my mind he came to my house and said he was leaving and i hugged him and kissed him warmly and wished him luck and said that he was someone who changed my life and i love him, and he listened and let me touch him and allowed my eyes to look at his for a moment longer than would be appropriate, but it never happened.

3:04 p.m. - 2005-07-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boysguysboys
minus-boys
jeffpop
gigihodges