boysordeath's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

i felt so strong after my break in las vegas. i felt strong and detached from my issues with getting over chris, but when i came back all the progress i had made was just a memory and the reality of my infirmities came rushing back to me. i really feel pathetic for it. it has been 8 months since we broke up, but as pattern shows, it takes me twice as long to get over someone as the time i was with them. at this point i am at the halfway mark. it does clear my mind a bit to write about it though.

3:23 p.m. - 2005-07-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boysguysboys
minus-boys
jeffpop
gigihodges