boysordeath's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A small pebble in my pair of shoes.

As much as I like a guy, always, without fail I hit this wall in the beginning of a relationship. It's a wall of suffocation, panic, and second thoughts. I don't want to be around them...I see everything horrible I never noticed before.

If I wait it out...it usually goes away. Two different times in varying degrees I have waited this out and ended up falling in love after I conquered my urge to run RUN RUN RUN RUN!

The only decision is if it's worth waiting out. Sometimes it's not. This time it is. I'm going to wait it out.

9:26 p.m. - 2006-10-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boysguysboys
minus-boys
jeffpop
gigihodges