boysordeath's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The snuggle.

He text me: "I'm already in bed, but you can come over and snuggle if you want."

There is nothing more awkard than being in bed with someone you A) Don't really like beyond physical attraction and B) That you don't really know.

Espeically when you're supposed to be snuggling...which to me, cannot be counterfeit, it is more emotional than just a light hearted kissy kiss kiss.

But I crawled on into his bed anyway because I for some reason have something to prove to no one that is paying attention.

11:03 a.m. - 2006-12-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boysguysboys
minus-boys
jeffpop
gigihodges