boysordeath's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

There is nothing as exhausting as keeping hope when he fails, because every time he fails it feels like a reminder to me that I am not enough. It's my secret that what drives me to stay with him is the fact that I feel guilty that I was a part of it when it all started. I walked away from it, but had no way of knowing that he'd be one of those that couldn't, if I had known I would have done things differently then. However I can't change that, so now he gets my unending support because until he is healthy, I am incapable of leaving him. I know this better than anyone.

2:38 p.m. - 2008-09-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boysguysboys
minus-boys
jeffpop
gigihodges
pierrecoghil