boysordeath's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Man Part

Warning this entry is of an explicit sexual nature.


The Penis
The first time I touched a penis I was shocked. I was 14 years old and figured that it would be perfectly circular along it's circumference. I imagined it be sort of like a thicker broomstick with a special tip. Perhaps i came to this conclusion since I had heard the term "morning wood".

My first encounter and every encounter for the next decade or so were all in the dark and over clothes. Maybe a few times under clothes and never fondled long enough to result in an orgasm. I guess I never took a proper amount of time to look at one because of guilt, or worry that if we went to far he would brake up with me and also not being prepared as what I should do.

It wasn't until recently I have looked at a completely naked man.

I know that some say that the penis is awkward and unattractive. I find this only to be true if I am not attracted to the man. If I am attracted I think their penis is very interesting- aesthetically and sexually.

--Audrey Isabelle

12:44 p.m. - 2010-06-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boysguysboys
minus-boys
jeffpop
gigihodges
pierrecoghil