boysordeath's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Unexpected Encounter

Warning this entry is of a explicit sexual nature.

I was assisting on a photo shoot. The job was to photograph 9 athletic half naked men (or rather more then half naked). Every model was very attractive. To me they resembled Greek statues. The stylist had them all covered in baby oil and then sprits with water.

The basic wardrobe was a jockstrap, and a strip of fabric or two wrapped around a knee, elbow or hand.

We would sometimes through water on them to photograph the droplets slashing off their muscular oiled bodies.

We spent the entire morning photographing the first model, a European who's smile melted my heart. I made polite conversation with him, thinking he was gay (foolishly). There was nothing feminine about him. He was all man. I just supposed that most male models are gay.

At one point he posed for some nude shots, twisting and flexing his body so the camera wouldn't see his... more intimate parts ;) I was asked by my photographer to hold a reflector to the side, and from where I was I could clearly see what makes him a man.

At the end of the shoot I asked him if he wanted to wash off the oil in the shower. Then in front of everyone he made me take his arm and said, "Oh you are coming in the shower with me, right?" I was confused and figured he was joking around. So I said, "Uh, yeah, ha ha ha" looking at him confused, "We'll have a shower together, ha ha ha."

There was a key to the shower room and I didn't want him to accidentally walk away with it so I unlocked the door for him and kept the key. As he entered the room he grabbed my arm and tried to pull me to him. I laughed and said, "No I have to go to work." I honestly didn't believe he was coming on to me.

Ten minutes later I walked by the shower room to get more water to splash on the next model.

This is the moment that the European was walking out. As I approached I could see he was wearing only a pair of short. He grabbed my arm, I smiled and he pulled me in. Before the door closed we were making out. He felt so good.

We kissed passionately for a moment against the counter, then he grabbed my ass with his left hand pushing his hot slightly oiled body against mine. He proceeded to slip his right hand under my shirt and bra grabbing my breast. I melted.

I felt the rush of hormones as I put my hand on top of the stiff bulge of his shorts. Oh, I love hot beautiful men.

He followed suit and proceeded to put his hand down the front of my pants. I enjoyed the feeling for a moment but then remembered where I was.

I was at work. I stopped what I was doing moved toward the door and said, "I have to get back."

He protested by pushing my body against the door with his and began kissing me and grabbing my other breast. I could see the reflection of the back of his body and my face in the mirror as he touched me, groped me and kissed my neck. My hair was all messy, my face was flushed. I relented just for a few moments kissing him on the mouth but then insisted on returning to work.

I am a professional after all. ;)
-- Audrey Isabelle

1:16 p.m. - 2010-06-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boysguysboys
minus-boys
jeffpop
gigihodges
pierrecoghil