boysordeath's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Surprising Questions

This entry has some explicit sexy talk.

I recently started drinking and I recently got on a dating website.

The experience of online dating can be fun if you have the right attitude. A Buddhist type of attitude, no expectations and seeing the person you are spending the evening with as just a person to talk with. Also if it doesn't work out you know that there are a bunch of other guys on the website whom you can potentially go out with. So the potential sting of rejection isn't so bad.

For me, within the first 30 seconds I know if I want to see them again. I am not sure if it is pheromones or just because I am particular about what I am attracted to as far as looks go.

One night I met a guy at the Bryant Park Hotel. Lets call him Timothy just to makes things clear.

The hotel bar was beautiful, the people in the bar were beautiful and my date was okay. I knew I didn't want to see him again, but I was up for having a fun time.

I made the mistake of not eating before our 7pm date. Timothy offered to buy me a drink. I got something called a Flirtatious Lady which arrived in a martini glass with a rose peddle on the top. I felt like I was in Sex and the City. The drink was the most delicious liquid I have ever tasted. It was like Nerds (the candy). YUM!!

The conversation was fine, some parts were fun other parts I could see he was a closed "know it all" type of guy.

I was tipsy when we left the bar to get Chinese food, and still feeling great when we got to the next bar. We talked and laughed. At one point he kissed me. Kissing while drunk is way better then kissing sober. You are just so relaxed and happy.

He then proceeded with some socking questions.

T - "Lets go to my apartment and have sex."

A - "What? No, we can't do that. I hardly know you this is a first date. STDs. Have you been tested?"

T - "Yeah three months ago."

A - "Have you had sex with anyone since then?"

T - "Yeah, but just oral. How about we just have oral sex then?"

A - "No I just don't think it is a good idea".

(he ponders a moment)

T - "Okay, I'll just give YOU oral sex."

A - "I'm sorry, you are cute, but no, it just isn't a good idea."

We kept chatting for a while, then he offered to walk me to the subway.

As we walked he pushed me against the side of a building and kissed me passionately. Then he preceded to attempt to put his hand down the front my pants. I stopped kissing him, smiled and said, "I got to go home."

As we said good-bye at the subway stairs he expressed his disappointment. I was happy he didn�t call or ask for another date.

-- Aubrey Isabelle

9:20 a.m. - 2010-06-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boysguysboys
minus-boys
jeffpop
gigihodges
pierrecoghil