boysordeath's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

bummer

Well, of course that didn't end up being a fairy tell. Not yet, anyway. And it most likely won't. But I'm open to fairy tells.. so far!

Apparently it's not smart when you have an abusive ex to bring someone to the house you used to share, even when they are out of state. Ab's neighbor asked him about me, and that sent him on an emotional roller-coaster. Not fun for anyone.. He said he needed to be alone but we should still hang Sunday.. I was pretty confused and hurt by that, but today he said we could still have some fun together. I'm glad because we have amazing chemistry and I just need to not have my careless breakup with R end up with me having a one-night stand. A fling? Fine by me! It's very fun when it's fun. It won't last long because I don't want to get too close to any more people I don't think are right for me. I knew I was taking a huge risk. And it is hard not to start appreciating R. more now that I know a little more about Ab, but whatever. It's not a contest. It's like... it wasn't happening. And he's great and so many things were perfect but I just was not feeling it. I was wondering if I would have handled things better if this fling would have strengthened my relationship with R. BUT I guess no use thinking about that since R hates me. Learned a lesson, I suppose. Not good to be careless when you are uncertain.

11:21 p.m. - 2014-01-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boysguysboys
minus-boys
jeffpop
gigihodges
pierrecoghil