boysordeath's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

just a little touch therapy..

More and more I'm embracing that I feel less kinda depressed and anxious when I'm not with R (after the realization that I won't be in love with him, most likely). It's nice not to try and force it. And it's not like my fling w Ab made it impossible with R. R was very open-minded and I could be honest with him and he would understand. It was that I propelled the break-up that way because I wanted to break up. And things can be so good with Ab in their light/fun way, much of the time, that even when it is hard, I wouldn't trade what we have going on for feeling less pain. I'm embracing that it'll be short and sweet and it is super hot, too. I'm going on other dates. I need to remember that after 2 relationships in a row, it's time to heal and have fun, not get deep.

8:35 a.m. - 2014-01-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boysguysboys
minus-boys
jeffpop
gigihodges
pierrecoghil