boysordeath's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

paranoia

ugh last night i got high out of my mind on accident. it happens to me sometimes when using edibles. sometimes great results, sometimes all my skin tingles and i'm embarrassingly intoxicated and i feel like i am going numb and might swallow my tongue. woke up this morning early and i'm still high now. i wish i was a person who enjoyed the out of control feeling more..... oh well! one thing i'm proud of, i guess, is that Ab was there without his gf. he offered me this dumb pb chocolate shake on friday i guess cause he's generous or who knows but i thought it was weird. last night was so bizzare. he hit on one of our instructors that was at the party. she did the sexiest belly dance for us after that. a doctor that belly dances! when i realized i was getting high out of my mind i told my friend i don't want to end up in a weird situation. he sat by me and made small talk and asked if i was still mad at him. i had to try really hard to make words and said, "it's not a matter of being mad. i needed space. i'm over it. but i'm glad i took space because i needed it." and then i got stone cold and we didn't talk anymore one on one. and i felt really paranoid for most of the night, just trying to stay in my body and not look psychotic. i danced or played guitar. when i danced i felt like i couldn't stop feeling like Jan from The Office during the dinner party episode. i felt really not cute yesterday, too, just one of those days. i had only my glasses, not contacts, because i left my contacts at my brother's house. the glasses i have i never even got adjusted. my hair was a damaged sort of mess after a week of shampooing because i kept going in the gross lab to prepare for my exam.

10:48 a.m. - 2014-05-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boysguysboys
minus-boys
jeffpop
gigihodges
pierrecoghil