boysordeath's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I tried telling someone I care about but have pushed away for a long time that I was maybe kind of sort of wanting to be more than friends.

He told me he wished I would have told him all this before. That it was kind of bad timing. He's moving in 2 weeks.

I maintained dignity, did not flee the situation. Told him I understood.

I felt good I was brave enough to tell him.

I felt rejected.

But I am still alive.

So it's kind of okay.

I want to be brave from now on. I've lost too many people I loved because I feared they would not love me back, so I didn't start loving them first, even though I really did but just kept it all in.

11:02 p.m. - 2013-05-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boysguysboys
minus-boys
jeffpop
gigihodges
pierrecoghil