boysordeath's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

strange feelings

Yesterday i saw a picture of him and me at my family reunion. It must have been 11 years ago. He looked so handsome even though I've always thought of him as kind of weird looking. Obviously we thought we would be married one day. I know I selfishly and rightly chose my own path and gave it up, but nothing has compared to what we had despite its young person messiness. Nineteen-year-olds!

I feel in my gut that we'll be together again one day.. pretty whacky stuff especially with him having a family and all. I won't come between them or even try but I have this feeling I'm waiting for things to fall apart so as to be put back together "correctly".

9:55 a.m. - 2013-07-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boysguysboys
minus-boys
jeffpop
gigihodges
pierrecoghil