boysordeath's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Best date in a decade

ATTENTION BEAUTIFUL LADIES:

You can get everything you are looking for.

I guess it's soon to say what's going on for me, but what is really happening is confidence and hope. Aside from the feeling that I want to make like 8 Filipino babies with this man (not logically, of course).

It did take some work getting to this point. I've gone on many dates lately, I moved to SD and I've been on ok cupid, where I spelled out to the world exactly what I was looking for. It was super time consuming sifting through misogynists and other mismatches, but I found someone who meets my unique criteria, and he is super sexy. It took me by surprise a little; I had just text Sarah that I thought what I was looking for would be hard to find. Later, feeling bold, I sent a man I'd been chatting with lightly a text asking his thought on polyamory (I am naturally poly but want a primary partner).

His answer was perfect, and he was single. We kept texting about ourselves and ideas about love and what we are looking for, and he seemed so well-aligned with me. Then, since we hadn't met yet, we started talking about our bodies and getting a little racey. "Sexting" as the kids say. This was new to me, but amid our admitting feeling awkward, we talked about how important it is to respect a person you are intimate with. He seemed so genuine and good to women. I felt comfortable enough to send him a picture of my ass in some sexy underwear. he was very articulate about how much he liked it.

I met him at his house and he was a little more standoffish than I imagined that he would be after our texting. No excessively long hug or anything. I laughed, mentioning how the picture was a whacky thing. He said, "It's just that kind of day; I'm pretty sure it was in the stars to send someone a picture of your ass today." We went for a very long walk and still didn't touch too much but got to know each other a lot better. We gave each other a lot of complements, I wore a coral top with a jade necklace, thinking he might like the colors together. He specifically complemented the way my shirt and necklace looked great together. He appreciated my sweetness and my wild side.

We went back to his house and I really had to be the one to make things happen. I asked to sit, to shut the bedroom door, to lay down. We looked at each other and kissed. Then we kept doing that for maybe hours. It felt so good! We made out in a way I hadn't felt since the first time I was in love. I wasn't just wanting to have sex or get myself off, as things have been for me for too long now, I felt selfless. I felt I might get off eventually, fully clothed and unintentionally, in this innocent way like when I was a teenager. I told him I felt sort of sorry for myself that no one had been making out with me like this, but also very fortunate.

Today he sent me the sweetest text. We are both feeling like teenagers and appreciating our connection and dying for more. It is very new. I feel turned on that he gives me specific, powerful complements about who I am as a person.

So this is why I want to make lots of babies right now. I'm sure that'll fade (hopefully) soon enough.

To love.

1:05 p.m. - 2013-08-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boysguysboys
minus-boys
jeffpop
gigihodges
pierrecoghil