boysordeath's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I know I have a theorizing issue. But hey, so did R, and that is why our relationship moved much too fast. Also, it's really reassuring at the very least, that I found someone I could love, even though I am older, pickier, and less social, without using any sort of hacking-the-dating-website approach. Just real life. Not sure he'll love me back this way, but it is an inspiration that we shared a connection, at least.

8:20 p.m. - 2014-01-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boysguysboys
minus-boys
jeffpop
gigihodges
pierrecoghil